Reviews

Average score 517 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Avis Google noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great quiet place, the buffet is varied and of very good quality. The two girls in the room are very smiling and very caring. I had a very good evening, I recommend (Original) Super endroit au calme, le buffet est varié et de très bonne qualité. Les deux filles qui sont dans la salle sont très souriantes et très bienveillantes. J’ai passée une très bonne soirée je recommande

6 months ago
YUEPING HUANG noted on Google

(Translated by Google) SUPER GOOD I always order UBER EATS from cz restaurant, never disappointed. there, I eat there. Sincerely, very good (Original) SUPER BON Je toujours commande UBER EATS chez cz restaurant, jamais déçu. là, je mange sur place. Sincerment, très bien

6 months ago
Gabriel Gaudin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We wanted to eat an all-you-can-eat Asian buffet, there is a large choice of Chinese and Japanese dishes, starters and desserts but don't expect great cuisine. This is suitable for a buffet craving, but as in all these all-you-can-eat restaurants, you don't come for the quality (Original) Nous avions envie de manger un buffet asiatique a volonté, il y a un grand choix de plats chinois et japonais, entrées et desserts mais ne vous attendez pas à de la grande cuisine. Cela convient pour une envie de buffet, mais comme dans tous ces restaurants à volonté, on ne vient pas pour la qualité

6 months ago
Mimie Anaclet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always very pleasant, very very good food and great and friendly welcome (Original) Toujours très agréable , cuisine très très bonne et l'accueil super et sympa

6 months ago
steeve filipe noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Improvised last minute meal during the holiday period, extremely warm and welcoming staff, from the reception, to the waitress to the wok cook, everyone is smiling at your service and listening, keeping a real commercial spirit in this type of restaurant ( unlimited buffet) it's rare 👌🏻 the little attention for the children is just great, we recommend without any hesitation. (Original) Repas improvisé en dernière minute en période de vacances, personnel extrêmement chaleureux et accueillant, de l'accueil, a la serveuse au cuisinier du wok tout le monde est souriant a votre écoute et service, garder un vrai esprit commerçant dans ce genre de restaurant (buffet a volonté) c'est rare 👌🏻 la petite attention pour les enfants est juste top, nous recommandons sans aucune hésitation.

6 months ago
Nicolas Tremblet noted on Google

6 months ago
Mina NA noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant staff, very good food (Original) Personnel très agréable, très bonne cuisine

6 months ago
Sandrine Roux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Never disappointed 😋😀 (Original) Jamais déçus 😋😀

6 months ago
Lolo (Lolo85) noted on Google

6 months ago
karine lafarcinade noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Order prepared with care. Very warm welcome and the dishes were plentiful and delicious. (Original) Commande préparée avec soin. Très bon accueil et les plats étaient copieux et délicieux.

6 months ago

AU SIECLE D'OR© 2024
Legal Terms


12 avenue du Marechal Juin
85180 Château-d'Olonne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9