Reviews

Average score 517 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Herve Emerit noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were very well received and we ate well.. an all-you-can-eat meal at a coŕrect price.. very nice staff 😍 (Original) Nous avons été très bien reçu et nous avons bien manger..un repas à volonté à un prix coŕrect..un personnel très gentil 😍

11 months ago
jerome vila noted on Google

1 year ago
Chloé_bn noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Too good A good buffet and which is very generous with the small dessert which is also well appreciated with the small note of Gourmandise (Original) Trop bon Un bon buffet et qui est bien copieux avec le petit dessert qui est aussi bien apprécier avec la petite note de Gourmandise

1 year ago
jeanphilippe Foultier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Coming regularly to this restaurant, we have always been satisfied with both the quality and the quantity and the friendliness of the staff. Restaurant to be recommended (Original) Venant régulièrement dans ce restaurant nous avons toujours été satisfait tant par la qualité que la quantité et la gentillesse du personnel .restaurant à conseiller

1 year ago
sandrine Charpignon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Thank you for this good meal! I never wanted to go to an all-you-can-eat Chinese restaurant again because I was always very disappointed. You made me change my mind. Thank you ❤️ (Original) Merci pour ce bon repas ! Je ne voulais plus jamais aller dans un restau chinois à volonté car toujours très déçue. Vous m'avez fait changer d'avis. Merci ❤️

1 year ago
Veronique Cheype noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant staff. (Original) Personnel très agréable.

1 year ago
guillaume chantome noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly little Chinese (Original) Petit chinois sympathique

1 year ago
Jacques Flori noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always well stocked Varied cuisine for all, cold or hot and with a smile (Original) Toujours bien achalandé Cuisine pour tous variée froid ou chaud et avec le sourire

1 year ago
Candice Herbreteau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great discovery this afternoon. Clean restaurant and very friendly staff. I recommend and I would go back (Original) Superbe découverte ce midi. Restaurant propre et personnel très sympa. Je recommande et j’y retournerais

1 year ago
Corinne Pichard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect tasting. We are delighted with our dishes both to take away and on site. Compose your wok, it is cooked before your eyes. Thank you for the smiling and sweet atmosphere. (Original) Dégustation parfaite. Nous sommes ravis de nos plats autant a emporter que sur place. Composez votre wok ,il est cuit sous vos yeux. Merci pour l ambiance souriante et douce.

1 year ago

AU SIECLE D'OR© 2024
Legal Terms


12 avenue du Marechal Juin
85180 Château-d'Olonne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9