Reviews

Average score 544 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
patrick florin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Buffet with lots of very good choice, a very warm welcome and a smile (Original) Buffet avec beaucoup de choix très bon,un très bon accueil et souriant

6 months ago
nanzhuang zhao noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Had a good time at this restaurant very fresh very nice (Original) Bien passé chez ce restaurant bien fraiche tres sympa

6 months ago
Valentin Louis-Régis noted on Google

7 months ago
Helena “Nova” Mastronicola noted on Google

7 months ago
France Pizay noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money (Original) Très bon rapport qualité prix

7 months ago
Carine & Fred VIALANEIX (carifred93) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This is the second time we have come to this all-you-can-eat buffet restaurant, and we loved coming back because when we arrived at 7 p.m., the choice was there as was the quality. The owner is very kind and smiling as are her waitresses. We don't understand people's negative opinions unless you have no palate and arrive late because having tried other buffets this one remains the best. See you soon (Original) C'est la 2ème fois que nous venons dans ce restaurant Buffet à volonté, et nous avons adoré revenir car en arrivant à 19h, le choix est là de même que la qualité. La patronne est très gentille et souriante de même que ses serveuses. Nous ne comprenons pas les avis des gens négatifs à moins de n'avoir aucun palais et d'arriver tard car en ayant essayé d'autres buffets celui-ci reste le meilleur. A très bientôt

7 months ago
Gabriel Gaudin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We wanted to eat an all-you-can-eat Asian buffet, there is a large choice of Chinese and Japanese dishes, starters and desserts, but don't expect haute cuisine. This is suitable for a buffet craving, but as in all these all-you-can-eat restaurants, you don't come for the sweetness (Original) Nous avions envie de manger un buffet asiatique a volonté, il y a un grand choix de plats chinois et japonais, entrées et desserts mais ne vous attendez pas à de la grande cuisine. Cela convient pour une envie de buffet, mais comme dans tous ces restaurants à volonté, on ne vient pas pour la sualité

7 months ago
Adrien Leseve noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I really recommend this restaurant of the boss and boss her super nice Very good dishes See you soon (Original) Je conseille vraiment ce restaurant des patron et patronne son super gentil Des plat très bon A bientôt

7 months ago
Christophe Delcourt noted on Google

7 months ago
Brigitte Offret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good. we go there as soon as we go to the sand. (Original) Très bon .nous y allons dès que nous allons au sable.

7 months ago

AU SIECLE D'OR© 2024
Legal Terms


12 avenue du Marechal Juin
85180 Château-d'Olonne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9